Group Members

We are looking for new PhD, Master and Bachelor students to join the team (see openings) !

Jump to staff, collaborators, alumni, administrative support, lab visitors.

Staff

Veli Kreci

Associate Professor, Director of the MVDSI
email: v.kreci@seeu.edu.mk

Mennan Selimi

Associate Professor, Head of DSG group,
email: m.selimi@seeu.edu.mk

Pajtim Thaci

Junior Research Assistant
email: p.thaci@seeu.edu.mk

Albulena Halili

Research Assistant
email: a.halili@seeu.edu.mk

This could be you !

See openings for more info !
email: v.kreci@seeu.edu.mk

Collaborators

Alajdin Abazi

Academic
email: a.abazi@seeu.edu.mk

Murtezan Ismaili

Full Professor, Head of IEH group
email: murtezan.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk

Besnik Selimi

Associate Professor, Computer Science
email: b.selimi@seeu.edu.mk

Memet Memeti

Associate Professor, Social Sciences
email: m.memeti@seeu.edu.mk

Bujar Raufi

Associate Professor, Computer Science
email: b.raufi@seeu.edu.mk

This could be you !

See openings or contact us !
email: m.selimi@seeu.edu.mk

Alumni

Edita Bytyqi

Undergraduate Researcher at Columbia University New York
Role: Summer intern at MVDSI
email: eb3137@columbia.edu

Administrative Support

Darko Spirovski

Technical Consultant and Advisor
email: d.spirovski@seeu.edu.mk