Group Members

We are looking for motivated PhD, Master and Bachelor students to join the team (see openings) !

Staff

Veli Kreci

Associate Professor, Director of the MVDSI
email: v.kreci@seeu.edu.mk

Mennan Selimi (homepage)

Associate Professor, Head of DSG group,
email: m.selimi@seeu.edu.mk

Pajtim Thaci

Junior Research Assistant
email: p.thaci@seeu.edu.mk

Albulena Halili

Research Assistant
email: a.halili@seeu.edu.mk

Administrative Staff

Afrim Tresi

Research Unit Coordinator
email: a.tresi@seeu.edu.mk

Irena Gjerasimovska

Coordinator Assistant
email: ig27460@seeu.edu.mk

PhD, Master and Bachelor students

Fjollë N. Caka

PhD Candidate (EHG group)
email: fc29090@seeu.edu.mk

Korab Rrmoku

PhD Candidate (DSG group)
email: kr26918@seeu.edu.mk

Lenart Ibraimi

Intern (DSG Group)
email: i26983@seeu.edu.mk

This could be you !

See openings for more info !
email: mvdsi@seeu.edu.mk

Collaborators

Besnik Selimi

Associate Professor, Computer Science
email: b.selimi@seeu.edu.mk

Memet Memeti

Associate Professor, Social Sciences
email: m.memeti@seeu.edu.mk

Hajrulla Hajrullai

High Lector, Language Center
email: h.hajrullai@seeu.edu.mk

Shenaj Haxhimustafa

Associate Professor, Business and Economics
email: s.daut@seeu.edu.mk

Adrian Besimi

Associate Professor, Computer Science
email: a.besimi@seeu.edu.mk

Gadaf Rexhepi

Associate Professor, Business and Economics
email: g.rexhepi@seeu.edu.mk

Bujar Raufi

Associate Professor, Computer Science
email: b.raufi@seeu.edu.mk

Murtezan Ismaili

Full Professor, Head of IEH group
email: murtezan.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk

Alumni

Edita Bytyqi

Undergraduate Researcher at Columbia University New York
Role: Summer intern at MVDSI
email: eb3137@columbia.edu